Meet Our Newest Intern: Sierra

Home / Intern Tales / Meet Our Newest Intern: Sierra

Meet Our Newest Intern: Sierra

25 Facts About Sierra J.

 

  1. I was born and raised in Norfolk, Virginia
  2. I’m a Pisces
  3. I am a Sophomore at Georgia State University
  4. I’m majoring in Pre-Accounting, for now
  5. My favorite subject is math
  6. I LOVE to sing
  7. My favorite female artist is Amy Winehouse
  8. My favorite rapper is J. Cole
  9. I’m a huge fan of Kehlani
  10. I don’t have a favorite color
  11. My favorite season is fall (for the clothes)
  12. I did the “Big Chop” in March of 2015
  13. I get braids to avoid dealing with my hair
  14. I have a two 12-year-old siblings (I’m the oldest)
  15. I’m a huge Daddy’s Girl
  16. I love online shopping
  17. My favorite colors to wear is black and/or grey
  18. First of my family to go to college after High School
  19. My favorite movies are A Walk To Remember and My Girl
  20. I write poetry
  21. I ran track in High School, but I stopped because I started working
  22. I enjoy helping people, and giving advice
  23. I’m super goofy
  24. I love any food that my taste buds agree with
  25. I’m a dreamer and a firm believer

I’m excited to be working with The Soa Brand as Assistant Storyteller. I hope you all enjoy the postings that are to come, and I’m looking forward to hearing your feedback (:

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We would love to explore working together! Send us a message and one of our storytellers will respond as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search